Online registration is now open for delegates paying by MasterCard or Visa
** Early Bird Registration has closed. Registration rates after 28 August, 2015 are available. **


The conference program has received RACGP  QI CPD  approval for 30 Cat 2 points.
An application has been made for the Sunday Workshop for a category 1 Active Learning Module, worth 40 QI & CPD points.



Please join us for the Annual Scientific Meeting of the Australian Association of Musculoskeletal Medicine (AAMM) and Australasian Faculty of Musculoskeletal Medicine (AFMM).

The Annual Scientific Meeting of the AAMM and AFMM will be held at The Rendezvous Hotel, Melbourne, from 15th – 17th October 2015.

The conference will focus on emerging treatments in musculoskeletal medicine through pre-conference workshops, updates in clinical practice, relevant expert presentations and
skills sessions.

The AAMM is a not-for-profit organisation which formed in 1971 with the aim of promoting the education of doctors in the area of musculoskeletal pain disorders. For more information about the organisation or details on how to join the association please go to the AAMM website.

The AFMM was constituted in 1993, and has its origins in the AAMM and its New Zealand counterpart, the New Zealand Association of Musculoskeletal Medicine, and was formed
with the goal of overseeing and nurturing the scientific basis, further research, and teaching of Musculoskeletal Pain Medicine in Australasia.

Dr Steven Jensen President of AFMM
A/Prof Michael Yelland President of AAMM

Dr David Vivian Musculoskeletal and Interventional Pain Management Physician, Melbourne
Dr Victor Wilk Musculoskeletal Physician, Melbourne
Dr Geoff Harding Musculoskeletal Physician, Brisbane
Carmel Bateman Metro Pain Group, Melbourne
With input from Dr Jennifer Keightley, President of NZAMM

Our Sponsors

Scigen-small bioventus-small